• Englisch
  • deutsch

Lindner Investment Management GmbH (LIM) is an owner-operated company comprising three business units: Investment, Development and Asset Management. LIM invests in high-yield hotel and tourism properties, located in exclusive European locations, which show great potential for development, in order to re-introduce them to the market after their repositioning. The hotel sector falls into the ranks of the few attractive investment opportunities remaining on the real estate market.

Lindner Investment

INVESTMENT

LIM develops and structures property investment products on its own account with the participation of third parties (institutional and private investors).

The spectrum covers joint-ventures within the scope of project developments and refurbishments up to direct and indirect investment opportunities for direct investors.

DEVELOPMENT

LIM develops environmentally and economically sustainable, profitable hotel and tourism properties.

In this business unit, LIM is cooperating with Mediinvest Development GmbH. The project development company Mediinvest Development plans and markets projects within the recreational and the hotel property sector.

ASSET MANAGEMENT

As an active owner representative, LIM is responsible for the entire value-added and process chain:

  • Development of Investment Strategies
  • Due Diligence
  • Portfolio Management
  • Business Management
  • Transaction Management

Business Model

LIM mainly invests in high-yield hotel and tourism properties, located in exclusive European locations, which show great potential for development, in order to re-introduce them to the market after their repositioning. It is LIM’s predominant goal to develop environmentally and economically sustainable real estate products. Moreover the company invests in strategic shareholdings, which support and complement its own business sectors.

• deutsch
  • Englisch

Die Lindner Investment Management GmbH ist ein eigentümergeführtes Unternehmen mit den Geschäftsbereichen Investment, Development und Asset Management. Das Unternehmen investiert vornehmlich in renditestarke Hotel- & Touristikimmobilien mit großem Entwicklungspotential in ausgewählten Lagen Europas, um diese nach ihrer Repositionierung wieder am Markt zu platzieren. Der Hotelsektor gehört zu den wenigen noch attraktiven Investment-Gelegenheiten im Immobilienmarkt.

Lindner Investment

INVESTMENT

Lindner Investment Management GmbH entwickelt und strukturiert Immobilienanlageprodukte auf eigene Rechnung unter Beteiligung Dritter (institutioneller & privater Investoren).

Das Spektrum umfasst Joint-Ventures im Rahmen von Projektentwicklungen und Refurbishments bis hin zu direkten und indirekten Anlagemöglichkeiten für Endinvestoren.

DEVELOPMENT

LIM entwickelt ökonomisch und ökologisch nachhaltige, renditestarke Hotel- & Touristikimmobilien.

In diesem Geschäftsbereich arbeiten wir mit der Mediinvest Development GmbH zusammen. Die Projektentwicklungsgesellschaft Mediinvest Development projektiert und vermarktet Projekte im Freizeit- und Hotelimmobilienbereich.

ASSET MANAGEMENT

Als aktiver Eigentümervertreter bildet die Lindner Investment Management GmbH die gesamte Wertschöpfungskette ab.

  • Entwicklung von Investmentstrategien
  • Due Diligence
  • Portfoliomanagement
  • Betriebsführung
  • Transaktionsmanagement

Geschäftsmodell

Die LIM investiert vornehmlich in renditestarke Hotel- & Touristikimmobilien mit großem Entwicklungspotential in ausgewählten Lagen Europas, um diese nach Repositionierung wieder am Markt zu platzieren. Das vorrangige Ziel der LIM ist es, ökonomisch und ökologisch nachhaltige Immobilien-Produkte zu schaffen. Darüber hinaus investiert die Gesellschaft in strategische Unternehmensbeteiligungen, welche die eigenen Geschäftsbereiche unterstützen und ergänzen.

Relique Rolex Relique Rolex Montres Relique Rolex Montres Replica Uhren Casio